The Elisabeth Morrow School's shared purpose is to provide exemplary academics and character development in a diverse and inclusive child-centered community, inspiring students to become curious scholars, ethical leaders, and global citizens.

Calendar

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Summer on a Sunday - Summer Explorations Open House
-
Chilton House
Mon, Jan 28
B
Tue, Jan 29
C
Wed, Jan 30
D
Kindergarten Orientation
-
LS Solarium
Thu, Jan 31
G
Fifth and Sixth Grade Musical
-
Cohen Center
Fri, Feb 1
E
State of the School
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Morrow House Super Bowl Party
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Sat, Feb 2
Admissions Event: Coffee and Design
-
Castle Village Community Room
Jr. Eagles Basketball
-
Cohen Center
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
F
Tue, Feb 5
A
Wed, Feb 6
B
Grade 7 Parent Coffee
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Thu, Feb 7
C
Fri, Feb 8
D
Grade Eight Secondary School Parent Coffee
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Buddy Day
-
CH Classrooms
Intramurals - Grades 4-6
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Sat, Feb 9
Jr. Eagles Basketball
-
Cohen Center
Sun, Feb 10
Port Imperial Musical Petting Zoo
-
Port Imperial Terminal
Mon, Feb 11
E
Grade Four Health Parent Meeting
-
Little School Reading Pod and ColLabrium
Tue, Feb 12
F
Math in Focus Parent Coffee
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Wed, Feb 13
A
Thu, Feb 14
B
EMS Spirit Day - Basketball Doubleheader
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Fri, Feb 15
C
Sat, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts FACULTY/STAFF/TRUSTEE COCKTAIL RECEPTION
-
The Rockleigh, 26 Paris Ave, Rockleigh, NJ 07647, United States
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Intramurals - Grades 4-6
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Subscribe to Alerts Fifth and Sixth Grade Waffle House
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Jr. Eagles Basketball
-
Cohen Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar