A foundation for lifelong learning, leadership and moral citizenship begins in a creative and stimulating environment that values a holistic approach to a child's education.

Calendar

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Apr 2
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
E
Tue, Apr 3
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
F
Wed, Apr 4
A
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
Seventh Grade Secondary School Orientation
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Thu, Apr 5
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
B
FACULTY/STAFF/TRUSTEE COCKTAIL RECEPTION
-
The Rockleigh, 26 Paris Ave, Rockleigh, NJ 07647, United States
Fri, Apr 6
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
C
All School Assembly
-
Intramurals
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Yo-Yo-Ma Concert at NJPAC
-
NJPAC/Center St., Newark in the Atrium at Prudential Hall
Mon, Apr 9
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
D
Tue, Apr 10
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
E
Wed, Apr 11
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
F
Black Violin Performance at Bergen PAC
-
Bergen Performing Arts Center, 30 N Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631, USA
Thu, Apr 12
A
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
Seventh Grade Secondary School Panel
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Fri, Apr 13
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
B
Intramurals
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
EMS Summer String Festival Auditions at EMS
-
480 Next Day Hill Drive, Englewood, NJ
Sat, Apr 14
EMS Summer String Festival Auditions at School for Strings
-
419 W 54th St, New York, NY
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
C
Tue, Apr 17
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
D
EMS Over 21 Cocktail Party
-
Sofia, Engle Street, Englewood, NJ
Wed, Apr 18
E
Thu, Apr 19
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
F
Chilton House Spring Curriculum Evening
-
Chilton House Classrooms
Fri, Apr 20
A
After School Adventures
Chilton House and Little School
PA Speaker Series - Dr. Matthew Cruger
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Intramurals
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
EMS Summer String Festival Auditions at EMS
-
480 Next Day Hill Drive, Englewood, NJ
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
EMS Summer String Festival Auditions at EMS
-
480 Next Day Hill Drive, Englewood, NJ
Mon, Apr 23
B
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts EMS PA Book Club
-
MH Library
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Buddy Day
-
Subscribe to Alerts Intramurals
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Summer String Festival Auditions at EMS
-
480 Next Day Hill Drive, Englewood, NJ
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Maker Day
-
LS Innovation Alley, Cohen Center, Community Field and the lower half of campus
Sun, Apr 29
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Rising 5th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Auction Gala
-
Montammy Country Club
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Intramurals
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar