Calendar

May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Read and Design Day
-
Virtual Event
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Grade 4 Virtual Orientation
-
Virtual
Terrific Tuesday
-
Virtual event (RSVP required)
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Hunt, Gather, Parent: A Chilton House Family Discussion
-
A Zoom link will be sent through email.
STEAM under the Stars (grades 5-8)
-
Virtual Event- RSVP required
Fri, May 7
Violin and Viola Playdown
-
Community Field and Zoom
Cello Rockdown
-
Community Field and on Zoom
SuperBand Concert
-
Community Field and on Zoom
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
PA Green Committee Meeting
-
Virtual - Please Check Wednesday Envelope for Link
Tue, May 11
Grade 3 Virtual Orientation
-
Virtual
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
New Parent Orientation
-
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Field day (Grades 5 and 6)
-
Community Field
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Field day (Grades 7 and 8)
-
Community Field
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Festival of the Arts Day 1
-
Community Field and on Zoom
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts The Mary Hawkins Fair
-
EC Classroom Patios
Subscribe to Alerts Festival of the Arts Part 2
-
Community Field and on Zoom
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Concert Night - Playdown, Rockdown, and SuperBand
-
Virtual: link to be emailed on May 27th
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar