The Elisabeth Morrow School's shared purpose is to provide exemplary academics and character development in a diverse and inclusive child-centered community, inspiring students to become curious scholars, ethical leaders, and global citizens.

Calendar

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
D
ISEE/SSAT Prep Class
-
MH26 and MH27
Tue, Oct 2
E
HOS Finalists Parent Meeting
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Thu, Oct 4
A
HOS Finalists Parent Meeting
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
LS - Parent University: Math in Focus
-
Cohen Center
Sat, Oct 6
SSAT Testing
-
Morrow House
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
C
ISEE/SSAT Prep Class
-
MH26 and MH27
Tue, Oct 9
D
HOS Finalists Parent Meeting
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Thu, Oct 11
F
HOS Finalists Parent Meeting
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Sat, Oct 13
EMS Fall Festival (Rain date on Sunday, 10/14)
-
Mid and lower campus areas
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
B
ISEE/SSAT Prep Class
-
MH26 and MH27
Tue, Oct 16
C
LS Teaching Tuesday
-
LS Solarium
Threes Curriculum Night
-
Chilton House Classrooms
Wed, Oct 17
D
Apple Bake Sale
-
Grace Mueller Courtyard
Community Service Kick Off Meeting
-
Head's Office in Morrow House
Fours Curriculum Night
-
Chilton House Classrooms
Thu, Oct 18
E
Fifth Grade Parent Coffee - Music Room
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Fri, Oct 19
F
Buddy Day
-
CH Classrooms

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar