The Elisabeth Morrow School's shared purpose is to provide exemplary academics and character development in a diverse and inclusive child-centered community, inspiring students to become curious scholars, ethical leaders, and global citizens.

Calendar

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
C
Grade 1 Orientation
-
LS Solarium
Wed, May 29
D
Grade 2 Author's Tea
-
Grade 2 Classrooms
Thu, May 30
E
New Parent Party
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Fri, May 31
F
Kindergarten Circus
-
Cohen Center
Sat, Jun 1
Jr. Eagles Lacrosse (make-up day if needed)
-
EMS Community Field
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
A
Tue, Jun 4
B
Rising Fours Orientation
-
LS Solarium
Wed, Jun 5
C
New Parent Orientation
-
LS Solarium
Thu, Jun 6
D
Final All School Assembly
-
Soccer Field
Young Alumni Reunion
-
Festival of the Arts
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
F
Family Breakfast Before LS Concert
-
LS Solarium
Little School Concert
-
Cohen Center
Tue, Jun 11
A
Graduation
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Wed, Jun 12
B
PA End of Year Faculty/Staff Luncheon
-
Peter Lawrence Gymkhana
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar