The Elisabeth Morrow School's shared purpose is to provide exemplary academics and character development in a diverse and inclusive child-centered community, inspiring students to become curious scholars, ethical leaders, and global citizens.

Calendar

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Wed, Oct 2
A
Thu, Oct 3
B
CH/LS Photo Day
-
Grace Muller Courtyard
Morrow Society Cocktail Reception
-
LS Solarium
Fri, Oct 4
C
MH Photo Day
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
PA Equity & Inclusion Committee Kick-Off Meeting
-
LS Collabrium
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
D
Admissions Director Panel for Grade Eight (students and parents)
-
Russell Berrie Music Room
Tue, Oct 8
E
Thu, Oct 10
F
Grade 4 Design Night
-
LS Solarium
Fri, Oct 11
A
PA Community Service Committee Meeting
-
LS Collabrium
Sat, Oct 12
EMS Fall Festival (Rain date on Sunday, 10/13)
-
Grace Muller Courtyard
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
B
Tue, Oct 15
C
Grade 3 Design Night
-
LS Solarium
Wed, Oct 16
D
Apple Bake Sale
-
Grace Muller Courtyard
Thu, Oct 17
E
Fri, Oct 18
F
Buddy Day
-
Classrooms

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar